L. Gobbi s.r.l.

via Vallecalda, 33
16013 Campo Ligure (GE) – Italia
tel: +39 010 920 395
fax: +39 010 921 400
e-mail: info@lgobbi.it

Managing Director:
Alessio Zanasi a.zanasi@lgobbi.it

Technical Office-R&D:
Mario Gareffi m.gareffi@lgobbi.it
Daniele Oliveri d.oliveri@lgobbi.it
Claudia Garbero c.garbero@lgobbi.it

Sales Office:
info@lgobbi.it
Roberto Iaboni r.iaboni@lgobbi.it

Purchasing and Invoicing Office:
Anna Ferrara, Caterina Colafato and Elena Lanzavecchia  ordini-fatturazione@lgobbi.it
Giovanni Pastorino g.pastorino@lgobbi.it

Logistic support:
Giovanni Pastorino
g.pastorino@lgobbi.it

Production:
Luisella Calzato l.calzato@lgobbi.it

Quality control:
Claudia Garbero c.garbero@lgobbi.it

Regulatory Office:
Marzia Gosmar m.gosmar@lgobbi.it
Sara Macciò s.maccio@lgobbi.it

Booking Office:
Alessio Parodi a.parodi@lgobbi.it
Cristiana Peri c.peri@lgobbi.it

Contact form

Name (requested)

Email (requested)

Message