L. Gobbi s.r.l.

via Vallecalda, 33
16013 Campo Ligure (GE) – Italia
tel: +39 010 920 395
fax: +39 010 921 400
e-mail: info@lgobbi.it

PEC: lgobbi@legalmail.it

Direzione:
Alessio Zanasi a.zanasi@lgobbi.it

Ufficio Tecnico-Ricerca e Sviluppo:
Mario Gareffi m.gareffi@lgobbi.it
Daniele Oliveri d.oliveri@lgobbi.it
Claudia Garbero c.garbero@lgobbi.it

Ufficio Commerciale:
info@lgobbi.it
Roberto Iaboni r.iaboni@lgobbi.it

Ordini e Fatturazione
Anna Ferrara e Caterina Colafato ordini-fatturazione@lgobbi.it
Giovanni Pastorino g.pastorino@lgobbi.it

Logistica:
Giovanni Pastorino
g.pastorino@lgobbi.it

Produzione:
Riccardo Valtolina r.valtolina@lgobbi.it

Controllo qualità:
Claudia Garbero c.garbero@lgobbi.it

Ufficio Registrazioni:
Marzia Gosmar m.gosmar@lgobbi.it
Sara Macciò s.maccio@lgobbi.it

Contabilità e Amministrazione:
Alessio Parodi a.parodi@lgobbi.it
Cristiana Peri c.peri@lgobbi.it

Form di contatto

Nome (richiesto)

Email (richiesto)

Messaggio