L. Gobbi ltd
single-member company

 via Vallecalda, 33
16013 Campo Ligure (GE) – Italia
tel: +39 010 920 395
fax: +39 010 921 400

Managing Director:
Alessio Zanasi a.zanasi@lgobbi.it

Technical Office-R&D:
Mario Gareffi m.gareffi@lgobbi.it
Daniele Oliveri d.oliveri@lgobbi.it
Claudia Garbero c.garbero@lgobbi.it

Sales Office:
Roberto Iaboni r.iaboni@lgobbi.it

Order Office:
Elisabetta Porrata: ordini@lgobbi.it

Billing Office:
Caterina Colafato
  fatturazione@lgobbi.it

Logistic support:
Giovanni Pastorino
g.pastorino@lgobbi.it

Production:
Luisella Calzato l.calzato@lgobbi.it

Quality control:
Claudia Garbero c.garbero@lgobbi.it

Regulatory Office:
Marzia Gosmar m.gosmar@lgobbi.it
Sara Macciò s.maccio@lgobbi.it

Booking Office:
Alessio Parodi a.parodi@lgobbi.it
Cristiana Peri c.peri@lgobbi.it

Contact form

    Name (requested)

    Email (requested)

    State (requested)

    Message

    I accept privacy policy